Catalog

If you are having issues logging into your account, please contact your library for assistance.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 5 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Beacon Falls Public Library.

Current holds

1 current hold with 5 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Beacon Falls Public Library FIC KON (Text to phone) 33120146657728 Adult New Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0593085442 : PAP
  • ISBN: 9780593085448 : PAP
  • ISBN: 9780593085448
  • ISBN: 0593085442
  • Physical Description: 372 pages ; 21 cm
  • Publisher: New York : G. P. Putnam's Sons, [2022]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Book ends" discussion guide follows text.
Summary, etc.:
"The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager"-- Provided by publisher.
Sam, Margaret and Diana bonded over their messy divorces, and are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a girls' weekend. When car trouble halfway into their trip strands them in a mountain town, they come face-to-face with the hurts and betrayals they were so desperate to leave behind. When Diana doesn't return home after a night out, Sam and Margaret's search for her reveals just how little they know about their friend. Then an ex-boyfriend arrives in the tiny town, and the women realize that their detour may not have been a mistake. And that someone wants to guarantee that they never make it out. -- adapted from back cover
Subject: Female friendship > Fiction.
Divorced women > Fiction.
Missing persons > Fiction.
Secrecy > Fiction.
Suspense fiction.
Genre: Suspense fiction.

Additional Resources